(415) 435-2676

Front Desk

Banquet (415) 435-4079
Fax (415) 435-2690

MAKE A RESERVATION

yelp reservations

HOURS

LUNCH
MON-FRI
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
BRUNCH
SAT-SUN
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
DINNER
SUN-THU
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
FRI-SAT
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bar is open all day

Events

  • Jun 8 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Jun 9 Fri

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jun 10 Sat

    Double Denim

    Cocktail Lounge  7-10pm No Cover

  • Jun 15 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Jun 16 Fri

    Jazz Caliente

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jun 17 Sat

    Janet Lee & The Dan McGee Three

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jun 21 Wed

    Opera Night

    Bella Vista Room  6.30pm  $95 per person (all inclusive)   Appetizer & Prosecco followed by a 4 course dinner with paired wines.         For Reservations please call 415.435.2676  

  • Jun 22 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Jun 23 Fri

    Jump to It!

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jun 24 Sat

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jun 29 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Jun 30 Fri

    Friday Nights on Main

    6pm – 9pm on Main Street

  • Jul 1 Sat

    Jeff Derby

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jul 6 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Jul 7 Fri

    Lloyd Gregory

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jul 8 Sat

    Liza Silva & Voz do Brasil

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jul 13 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Jul 14 Fri

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jul 15 Sat

    Janet Lee & The Dan McGee Three

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jul 20 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Jul 21 Fri

    Jazz Caliente

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jul 22 Sat

    Jump to It!

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Jul 27 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Jul 28 Fri

    Friday Nights on Main

    6pm – 9pm on Main Street

  • Jul 29 Sat

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Aug 3 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Aug 4 Fri

    Lloyd Gregory

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Aug 5 Sat

    Jeff Derby

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Aug 10 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Aug 11 Fri

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Aug 12 Sat

    Liza Silva & Voz do Brasil

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Aug 17 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Aug 18 Fri

    Jazz Caliente

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Aug 19 Sat

    Janet Lee & The Dan McGee Three

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Aug 24 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Aug 25 Fri

    Friday Nights on Main

    6pm – 9pm on Main Street

  • Aug 26 Sat

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Aug 31 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Sep 1 Fri

    Lloyd Gregory

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Sep 2 Sat

    Jeff Derby

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Sep 7 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Sep 8 Fri

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Sep 9 Sat

    Liza Silva & Voz do Brasil

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Sep 14 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Sep 15 Fri

    Jazz Caliente

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Sep 16 Sat

    Janet Lee & The Dan McGee Three

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Sep 21 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Sep 22 Fri

    Sweet City Blues

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Sep 23 Sat

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Sep 28 Thu

    17426237_1257080481077354_3248688417317558657_n

    Tiburon Farmers Market

    3.30pm – 7.30pm 

  • Sep 29 Fri

    Friday Nights on Main

    6pm – 9pm on Main Street

  • Sep 30 Sat

    Jump to It!

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Oct 6 Fri

    Lloyd Gregory

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Oct 7 Sat

    Jeff Derby

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Oct 13 Fri

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Oct 14 Sat

    Liza Silva & Voz do Brasil

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Oct 20 Fri

    Jazz Caliente

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Oct 21 Sat

    Janet Lee & The Dan McGee Three

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Oct 27 Fri

    Jump to It!

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Oct 28 Sat

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Nov 3 Fri

    Lloyd Gregory

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Nov 4 Sat

    Jeff Derby

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Nov 10 Fri

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Nov 11 Sat

    Liza Silva & Voz do Brasil

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Nov 17 Fri

    Jazz Caliente

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Nov 18 Sat

    Janet Lee & The Dan McGee Three

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Nov 24 Fri

    Sweet City Blues

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Nov 25 Sat

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Dec 1 Fri

    Lloyd Gregory

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Dec 2 Sat

    Jeff Derby

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Dec 8 Fri

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Dec 9 Sat

    Liza Silva & Voz do Brasil

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Dec 15 Fri

    Jazz Caliente

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Dec 16 Sat

    Janet Lee & The Dan McGee Three

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Dec 22 Fri

    Sweet City Blues

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover

  • Dec 23 Sat

    James Henry Trio

    Cocktail Lounge   7pm – 10pm   No Cover